In Real Life – Where Will We Be…?

Fairs Fairs Fairs – we have been doing a few more sales this year which has been really lovely, mostly because we have seen lots of our lovely customers in real life and we have enjoyed hearing all their kind words about how much they love our boxers. It is truly music to our ears to hear how much people love them, how comfortable they are, how they wash brilliantly and it really puts a spring in our step. It is great hearing about the prints you like and what you would like more of, it’s very helpful feedback.

So on the note of in real life and seeing you all, we wanted to let you know where else we will be. Next up, we will be in Chelsea Town Hall on 22nd and 23rd November which is organised by Natalia Rawlings who does @nataliaviolet and this is free entry. There are lots of really brilliant stands to buy presents from or to treat yourself! (see flyer above and list of stalls far below)

We are also doing a sale at Alexandra Tolstoy’s house on the 6th December from 9am – 7pm. She will have a wonderful selection of chic and festive things, let us know if you would like to come and we can share all the details.

The ABC Fair – Chelsea Town Hall (22/23 November)

Ahara Life www.aharalife.com
Alissya London
Annabel Murphy Art www.annabelmurphyart.co.uk
Annabelle Hill Jewels
ASL Ceramics
Asprey Antiques
Atelier 18
Augustine Jewels www.augustinejewels.com
Auree Jewellery www.aureejewellery.com
Banana Boxers www.bananaboxers.com
Bettie Biscuit
Big Mountain Antlers
Blooming Blends
Blue Bowl
Cath Collins
Charlotte Knapman Collections www.charlotteknapman.com
Claire Sakoui @brendas_paintings
The Gilet @Mrswarmantoyou
Cocktail
Collins and Green Art
Constance and Denny www.constanceanddenny.com
Davina Combe
Dinah Nicholson Fairies www.dinahnicholsonfairies.com
Dlux London www.dlux-ltd.co.uk
ebo www.ebobeauty.com
Eldon Cashmere
Elizabeth van Amerongen Design
Forget Me Not London
Frangipani Style
George Blonde www.georgeblonde.com
Gifts for Men
Guillotine England
Halo Bottle halobottle.com
Healing Alternatives www.healingalternatives.co.uk
Heidi Rose London www.heidi-rose.com
House of Dog www.houseofdog.club
Hungary mud www.hungarymud.com
Ingifinds. www.ingifinds.com
Iris and Mabel www.iris-and-mabel.com
Jennifer Norman www.jennifernormanstyle.com Lavender Bath Oil
Kate Grimes Books www.kategrimesbooks.org
Kate Tempest Pottery
Ketteley Kit
Khom Bangkok
LAY London www.laylondon.com
Libby Lavender Cotswolds www.libbylavender.co.uk
Lion and Me London (Childrenswear) www.lionandmelondon.com
Lita Chesterton
Little London Bloomers www.littlelondonbloomers.com
Lola Palooza
LOVED by Da www.lovedbyda.com
Lucky Finds www.luckyfinds.co.uk
Lugh Press on Nails https://lughpresson.com/
Luisa Kelsey Ltd www.luisakelsey.com
Lulu and Nat www.luluandnat.com
Maison de Belle www.maisondebelle.com
Melissa Lo Jewellery www.melissalo.com
Memara
Merry Island Design www.merryislanddesign.com
Mini-la-Mode https://mini-la-mode.com/
Molly Olivia www.mollyolivia.com
More Rice Pudding
Mrs Jones Scarves www.mrsjonesscarves.com
Natalia Violet Antiques @nataliaviolet
Natalie Bowden Art
Navy Grey
Nettles Cashmere
Nicky Blystad Jewellery
Nimuri www.nimuri.co.uk
NUE Hoops https://nuehoops.com/
Parasol-UK https://parasol-uk.com/
Pedalshed www.pedalshed.com
PelmontHome www.pelmonthome.co.uk
Penny Sanderson
Pickle www.pickle.co.uk
Polina Cure http://chelseacloset.co.uk
Pom Lampson Ltd
Pre-loved fashion by Martha Ward and Alexandra Tolstoy
Preloved in Lewes
RamJewellery
Relaxayvoo www.relaxayvoo.com
Rooh www.roohlondon.co.uk
Rosie Dalia www.rosiedalia.com
Rustique Chairs
Sarah K
Scotts Apothecary
Skin Rules
So Souk www.sosouk.co.uk
Sophie Dundas
Sophie’s Ribbons
Spritz Wellness www.spritzwellness.com
Spritzy www.spritzy.co.uk
Forget Me Not London studio@forgetmenotlondon.com
Tangerine Dream https://tangerine-dream.co.uk
The Collectionist
The Garden Room Atelier
The House of Jessica – Sandrine Boyd
The Lancaster Company
The Little Bazaar www.thelittlebazaar.co.uk
The Pyjama House www.thepyjamahouse.co.uk
The Way to You https://www.thewaytoyou.net/
Tiebandz https://www.tiebandz.com
Tinker Tinker www.tinkertinker.co.uk
Tooka
Troy London
Wàzi UK – https://waziuk.com/
PODENY https://www.podeny.com
Yarne Skincare

WELCOME TO THE CLUB

 

10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS, NEW COLLECION LAUNCHES & NEWSLETTERS

THANK YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING!